Cover Reveal: Stripping Her Defenses by Jessie Lane



Today I'm revealing the cover for Jessie Lane's upcoming romantic suspense, STRIPPING HER DEFENSES






Title: Stripping Her Defenses 
Series: Ex Ops #2
Author: Jessie Lane 
Expected Publication: April 2014
Genre: Romantic Suspense

description...

Riley Sullivan and the Ex Ops Team are headed to Miami undercover… as bikers. Following up a lead from a longtime friend of Commander Wall’s, the men will perform their investigation acting as nomad members of the Regulators Motorcycle Club with the club’s permission. Surrounded by hardcore bikers and investigating missing strippers, Riley finds the last person he ever expected to see again—his ex-wife.
Kara Sullivan left the man she loved after a tragic accident cost them their unborn son. After years of therapy, she’s come to grips with the loss and has re-emerged from the pain a brand new person. That doesn’t mean she’s ready to face the man who inadvertently broke her heart, and who she’s hurt in return.
Riley has never stopped loving her and he never will. He’s ready to fix their marriage and move on with their lives, however Kara’s reluctance to renew their relationship isn’t their only problem. Danger lurks just around the corner… and there’s a chance she could disappear permanently.







About the Authors...




Crystal and Melissa often live half their lives with their heads in the clouds dreaming of alpha military hunks, werewolves and kick ass heroines crazy enough to chase after creatures that they unquestionably should know better than to chase.

Their first YA novel, The Burning Star, was released in May 2012. Big Bad Bite is their second novel, but their first adult paranormal romance. They are now working on their next two novels, Walk On The Striped Side and Secret Maneuvers. With these projects underway, they are looking forward to showing the rest of the world their crazy stories, heroes and heroines that often plague their minds until written, and hope you will join them on their journey!

WEBSITE | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | GOODREADS






Cover Reveal Participants:



[Insert Clever Quip Here] http://chitsuen.blogspot.com


A Novel Review http://anovelreview.blogspot.com/

A One-click Addict's Book Blog http://aone-clickaddictsbookblog.blogspot.com/

Anny books http://httpswwwfacebookcomsexylmreftntnmn.weebly.com

As the Pages Turn http://www.asthepagesturn.com/

Autumn After Dark http://autumnafterdark.blogspot.com/

Babu's Bookshelf http://babusbookshelf.blogspot.com

Battery Operated Book Blog http://www.batteryoperatedbookblog.com

Belle's Book Bag http://bellesbookbag.blogspot.com

Biblio Belles http://bibliobelles.com

Blushing Divas Book Reviews http://www.blushingdivasbookreviews.com

Book Babes Unite http://www.bookbabesunite.blogspot.com

Book boyfriend reviews http://bookboyfriendreview.blogspot.com

Book Devotee Reviews http://bookdevoteereviews.blogspot.com

Bookoholic Anom http://www.bookoholicanom.com

Cocktails and Books http://www.cocktailsandbooks.com

Confessions of 2 Book Lovers http://confessionsof2booklovers.blogspot.com/

Creative Deeds Reads http://creativedeeds.wordpress.com

DIVA DISCUSSIONS BOOK CLUB http://divasdiscussions.blogspot.com/

Ebony and Ivory’s Book Harmony http://ebonyandivorysbookharmony.blogspot.com/

EBookObsessed http://ebookobsessed.com

Fictional Candy http://www.fictionalcandy.com

GingerRead Review http://ginger-read.blogspot.com

Got Fiction? http://gotfiction.com

Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews http://www.guiltypleasuresbookreviews.com/

I Read Indie http://twimom101bookblog.blogspot.com/

I'll Be reading http://www.illbereading.blogspot.com

Indy Book Fairy http://paranormalbookfairy.blogspot.com/

Jenn Avery Romance Lover http://jennaveryauthor.blogspot.com/

Just One More Romance http://justonemoreromance.blogspot.com/

Kaidans Seduction http://kaidansseduction.blogspot.com/

Keepin' It Real Book Blog http://www.krbblog.com

Little Read Riding Hood http://littlereadridinghood.com

Love, Lust & all the Pages in Between http://lovelustpages.blogspot.com.au/

mackable book babes http://mackablebookbabes.weebly.com/

Made For You Book Reviews http://www.madeforyoubookreviews.com

Maria's Book Blog http://www.marialovesbooks.com

Me, Myself & Books http://www.mmandbooks.com

Megpie93's Blog http://megpie93.blogspot.com/?zx=5a26c1785c778d95

Miriam Smith http://mirriamsmyth.wordpress.com

Miscellaneous thoughts of a Bookaholic http://miscellaneousthoughtsofabookaholic.blogspot.com

Mommy's Late Night Book-up http://www.mommyslatenightbookup.blogspot.com

MsRomanticReads http://msromanticreads.wordpress.com

My Secret Romance http://www.mysecretromancebookreviews.com/

Naughty Edition Reviews http://naughtyeditionreviews.com

Nette's Bookshelf Reviews http://nettesbookshelf.com

Nicole Pyles http://readinglikewriters.blogspot.com

Novel Broads http://novelbroads.com/

Paulette's Papers http://paulettespapers.com/

Pretty Lil Page Turner's http://prettylilpageturners.blogspot.com

Rage, Sex and Teddy Bears http://ragesexandteddybears.blogspot.com/

random jendsmit  http://randomjendsmit.blogspot.com

Rather barefoot than bookless http://ratherbarefoot.blogspot.se/

Read Me http://isatjung.blogspot.com

Readers Confession http://www.readersconfession.com

Reading Between the Wines http://www.readingbetweenthewinesbookclub.com/

Reading by the Book http://readingbythebook.com

Reading In Pajamas http://readinginpajamas.wordpress.com

Reading Past My Bedtime http://www.readingpastmybedtime.net

Read-Love_Blog http://www.read-love-blog.com

Recommended Romance http://recommendedromance.com

Renee Entress's Blog http://reneeentress.blogspot.com/

romancebookworm http://www.romancebookworm.com

Romancing the Book http://romancing-the-book.com

Rustys Reading http://rustysreading.com

Scorching Book Reviews http://www.scorching-book-reviews.com

SinfulReads Blog http://sinfulreads.com/

Slitsread http://slitsread.wordpress.com/

Snarky Mom Reads... http://www.snarkymomreads.com

snsreviews  http://snsreview.wordpress.com/

Straight Shootin' Book Reviews http://www.straightshootinbookreviews.com

Swept Away By Romance http://www.sweptawaybyromance.com

Talk Supe http://www.talkingsupe.com

Tattooed Book Review http://tattooedbookreview.com

The Book Bellas http://www.thebookbella.com

The Book Blog http://thebookblog1.blogspot.com

The Book Nympho http://thebooknympho.com

The Darkest Reader http://thedarkestreader.com

The Pleasure of Reading Today http://thepleasureofreadingtoday.blogspot.com/

The Romanceaholic http://www.romanceaholic.com

The SubClub Books http://thesubclubbooks.com

Turn the Page http://turnthepagebookreviews.blogspot.com

Twinsie Talk Book Reviews http://www.twinsietalk.com/

Under the Covers http://www.underthecoversbookblog.com

Unwrapping Romance http://unwrappingromance.blogspot.com

Urban Girl Reader http://www.urbangirlreader.com







No comments :

Post a Comment